Contact Us

 

Join our mailing list by entering your email address at the foot of the page.

For further information about the Gate to Southwell Festival, please contact us:

By telephone: 01636 816 678

 

Gate To Southwell  Festival
Rose Cottage (@Cats Whiskers)
Normanton Road
Southwell
Notts NG25 0PU

 

Email addresses are below:

 

***please note we have an ongoing issue with our mailbox which means you may get an "undeliverable" message. HOWEVER DO NOT WORRY AS EMAILS ARE CURRENTLY STILL GETTING THROUGH***

General Information – information@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Artists – artists@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk, please see the Artists Applications & Open Mic page
Ticket Information – tickets@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Stewards – gtsfstewards@gmail.com
Traders – traders@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Site/Infrastructure – site@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Dance – morris@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
PR & Marketing – marketing@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Sponsorship & Advertising – sponsors@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk
Open mic competition – openmic@southwellfolkfestival.org.uk

 

Copyright, The Gate to Southwell Folk Festival Ltd

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Spotify_Logo_CMYK_White.png